Wordless Wednesday

old forge

The Old Forge, © 2014 Racheal Lee Bradford

4 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday

  1. Don Royster says:

    It’s a good day to be hanging out, isn’t it?

    Like

  2. Hi Rachael… you should not forget your (not jet published) novels in the cellar… sometimes with a bit of luck, you can publish and share your dreams with the world!
    I also love cheese, not because they are Swiss 😉
    But I’m trying to become a vegan and my weakness is only…. that damn tasty cheese!
    serenity :-)claudine

    Liked by 1 person

    • Hello, Giovannoni! Thank you so much for your lovely note! One day I do hope to revisit my books…it seems I’m always struggling with time. Or maybe that’s just an excuse for feeling overwhelmed by the thought of actually writing one!

      I admire your determination to become a vegan. I was, a vegetarian for about five years when I was younger, but cheese won out!

      Thank you for reading my blog. That means a lot to me. I look forward to reading yours, as well! All my best to you.

      Like

Leave a Reply

